This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

plugins that swap all cts and ts models ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
elle
Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 12-01-2011 , 10:54   plugins that swap all cts and ts models ?
Reply With Quote #1

hi ,
would you like to make for me the plugin that swap all cts and ts models (because i can't coding, sorry ):
that means when i enter the command, all members of TS team will "use" CTS models ,and CTS use TS models

example : when i enter this commands
player who use "terror" models will now use "urban" models
leet gsg9
artic sas
guerilla gign

please tell me if needed a temp models to swap
can this be changed ingame or it requires restarting the round , maps ,etc.... ?
please make it less resources required as you can
thanks in advanced

Last edited by elle; 12-01-2011 at 11:29.
elle is offline
elle
Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 12-16-2011 , 21:02   Re: plugins that swap all cts and ts models ?
Reply With Quote #2

it 's been 2 weeks ,any helps,please ?
elle is offline
kramesa
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Brazil
Old 12-17-2011 , 00:39   Re: plugins that swap all cts and ts models ?
Reply With Quote #3

Is this?

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("amx_swapteams""cmd_SwapTeams"ADMIN_KICK)
}

public 
cmd_SwapTeams()
{
    
set_task(0.5"SwapTeams")
}

public 
SwapTeams() 
{
    new 
players[32], num;
    
get_players(playersnum);
    
    for(new 
inumi++) {
        switch(
cs_get_user_team(players[i]))
        {
            case 
CS_TEAM_CTcs_set_user_team(players[i], CS_TEAM_T);
            case 
CS_TEAM_Tcs_set_user_team(players[i], CS_TEAM_CT);
        }
    }

__________________
kramesa is offline
eforie
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Romania
Old 12-19-2011 , 21:03   Re: plugins that swap all cts and ts models ?
Reply With Quote #4

you can try clanmod, this mod has option to swap teams.
CT to T base, and T to CT base.
http://www.tutorialecstrike.ro/tutorial-clanmod.html
eforie is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to eforie Send a message via Skype™ to eforie
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:43.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode