This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Hero: Lucky Luke


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
atomen
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 06-20-2008 , 12:06   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #1

A amxmodx plugin has to be with pcvars.
And since it's more strict when It comes to SHs it should obvious to use it.

And the cvar is called multiple times.
Example of the new round event.

Though it's called more often than new round is
since he is registering it with "ResetHud"
Code:
public newRound(id) {  if ( shModActive() && gHasLuckyLukePowers[id] && is_user_alive(id) && get_cvar_num("luckyluke_getdeagle") == 1) // This cvar is called multiple times   {   shGiveWeapon(id,"weapon_deagle")     new clip, ammo, wpnid = get_user_weapon(id, clip, ammo)   if ( wpnid != CSW_DEAGLE && wpnid > 0 ) {    new wpn[32]    get_weaponname(wpnid, wpn, 31)    engclient_cmd(id, wpn)   }  } }
__________________

Last edited by atomen; 06-20-2008 at 12:14.
atomen is offline
Send a message via MSN to atomen
Z0qX
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 06-21-2008 , 13:14   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #2

Ah well, Im new here, so I guess you know it better than me :p
__________________
Hero in progress: Diver [==========] [30%]
Spartans!
Z0qX is offline
atomen
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 06-16-2008 , 13:14   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #3

Yes, that usage is correct.
__________________
atomen is offline
Send a message via MSN to atomen
Aura
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 07-07-2008 , 17:51   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #4

:0

If you get the 6 clip, keep the 7 clip uploaded... Some people may still like the 7 clip, although it wouldn't quite be a revolver.
Aura is offline
Xel0z
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Netherlands
Old 07-18-2008 , 10:57   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #5

Im srry for the long delay. **Updated to version 1.1**. See main post for more.
Tested it, and it should work fine. If you find any bugs, plz report them here. Suggestions are always welcome.
__________________
Heroes: TESS-One Working on: Grit (Fixing bugs)

Last edited by Xel0z; 07-18-2008 at 13:39.
Xel0z is offline
Send a message via MSN to Xel0z
atomen
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 07-18-2008 , 15:20   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #6

Since you've already incuded the cstrike module, I recommend you to use 'cs_get_user_team()'
instead of 'get_user_team()' since it can return false results.
Code:
public Ham_PreThink(id) {     if (ExecuteHam(Ham_IsAlive, id))     {         static Float:origin[3], Float:angles[3], players[32], num         arrayset(players,0,32)         if (gAimbot[id])         {             engfunc(EngFunc_GetBonePosition,id,HEAD_BONE,origin,angles)             if (get_user_team(id) == 1)             {                 get_players_distance(origin,players,num,"aeij",id,"CT")             }             else             {                 get_players_distance(origin,players,num,"aeij",id,"TERRORIST")             }             if (num)             {                 engfunc(EngFunc_GetBonePosition,players[0],HEAD_BONE,origin,angles)                 entity_set_aim(id,origin,HEAD_BONE)             }         }     } }
__________________
atomen is offline
Send a message via MSN to atomen
Xel0z
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Netherlands
Old 07-18-2008 , 16:24   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #7

If you dont mind, **Updated to version 1.2**. Removed cstrike.
__________________
Heroes: TESS-One Working on: Grit (Fixing bugs)

Last edited by Xel0z; 01-20-2009 at 09:26.
Xel0z is offline
Send a message via MSN to Xel0z
vittu
SuperHero Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: L.A. County, CA
Old 07-18-2008 , 19:54   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xel0z View Post
If you dont mind, **Updated to version 1.2**. Removed cstrike .
kinda pointless to remove when core requires it anyway.
vittu is offline
Send a message via AIM to vittu Send a message via MSN to vittu Send a message via Yahoo to vittu
Xel0z
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Netherlands
Old 07-18-2008 , 20:05   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #9

Hmmmzz.. you have got a point there. But, I guess it doesnt matter if I leave it as it is now?
__________________
Heroes: TESS-One Working on: Grit (Fixing bugs)
Xel0z is offline
Send a message via MSN to Xel0z
Dr.Deo
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 08-08-2008 , 12:03   Re: Hero: Lucky Luke
Reply With Quote #10

I get these weird message.
( 73) Load fails: Failed to allocate memory (plugin "sh_luckyluke.amxx")
I dont know what to do. Its a cool hero so i dont wanna miss it.
Help me please
Dr.Deo is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode