This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

How to make a player vip(without Powers)?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
akash_rival
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Old 12-30-2014 , 14:16   How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #1

hi,
i want to make some of my server visitors as vip but without any powers...just like this pic


please help
akash_rival is offline
Phant
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: New Jersey
Old 12-30-2014 , 14:25   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #2

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...89&postcount=3
Phant is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Phant
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 12-30-2014 , 14:33   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #3

Only CTs will be able to see it.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
akash_rival
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Old 12-30-2014 , 14:44   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phant View Post
how to use that code ??
sorry new to this..-_-
akash_rival is offline
akash_rival
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Old 12-30-2014 , 15:09   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #5

/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "New Plugin"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "Author"

#define VIP_LEVEL ADMIN_KICK

new vips[33]

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)

register_event("ResetHUD","resethud","be")
}

public client_putinserver(id)
{
if(access(id,VIP_LEVEL))
{
vips[id] = true
}
}

public client_disconnect(id)
{
if( vips[id] )
{
vips[id] = false
}
}

public resethud(id)
{
if( vips[id] )
{
set_user_scoreattrib(id,4)
}
}

stock set_user_scoreattrib(id,attrib=0)
{
message_begin(2,get_user_msgid("ScoreAttrib") ,{0,0,0},0);
write_byte(id);
write_byte(attrib);
message_end();
}



I found this too.. but dont know how to use it ..
please help!!
akash_rival is offline
ANTICHRISTUS
kingdom of weird stuff
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: My kingdom is not in thi
Old 12-30-2014 , 16:37   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by akash_rival View Post
I found this too.. but dont know how to use it ..
  • edit your previous post, do not double.
  • use code or php tags:
  • put your code in a .txt file then change its extension to .sma and compile.
__________________
ANTICHRISTUS is offline
akash_rival
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Old 12-30-2014 , 23:54   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by ANTICHRISTUS View Post
  • edit your previous post, do not double.
  • use code or php tags:
  • put your code in a .txt file then change its extension to .sma and compile.
I did as you said,but it is only for admins .I want to make some of my players as VIP as shown above in my pic.
How to do that?
akash_rival is offline
ANTICHRISTUS
kingdom of weird stuff
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: My kingdom is not in thi
Old 12-31-2014 , 06:10   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #8

in your code, change this line to something else (another flag), and add it to your VIPs in your users.ini file.:
Code:
#define VIP_LEVEL ADMIN_KICK
how ?
example:

edit the line above↑ like this↓:
Code:
#define VIP_LEVEL ADMIN_LEVEL_A
and add the flag m to your VIPs like this:
Code:
"STEAM_0:1:01010101" "" "m" "ce"
__________________
ANTICHRISTUS is offline
akash_rival
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: India
Old 01-02-2015 , 01:21   Re: How to make a player vip(without Powers)?
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by ANTICHRISTUS View Post
in your code, change this line to something else (another flag), and add it to your VIPs in your users.ini file.:
Code:
#define VIP_LEVEL ADMIN_KICK
how ?
example:

edit the line above↑ like this↓:
Code:
#define VIP_LEVEL ADMIN_LEVEL_A
and add the flag m to your VIPs like this:
Code:
"STEAM_0:1:01010101" "" "m" "ce"

thanks for this but it isn't working... :/
akash_rival is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:55.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode