This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.

Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

PHPNuke/Sql Problems

Post New Thread Reply   

slmclarengt
Veteran Member
Old 11-04-2004 , 17:38   PHPNuke/Sql Problems
Reply With Quote #1

I am new to PHPNuke and MYSql tables. I downloaded and uploaded PHPmyadmin to my website but have no idea what to do. I uploaded my php nuke stuff but I need to get a mysql table installed for it to work. I would only like someone who KNOWS what they are doing with sql and phpnuke. Id rather post here than phpnuke.org - BTW: Rewards may include but not limited to: Admin on my 16 pub/admin on website. Love bribes possibly? PS: Pm me on irc.gamesurge.net #bnd im sleeper, or im me: slmlcarengt, or pm me here, or Ill just come back to see someone responded so I dont get flamed for being lazy.

Come play WC3:FT on BnD Clan Server! You know you want to: Connect to WC3:FT BnD - go ahead click me!
TotalNoobScripter
Old 11-04-2004 , 21:43  
Reply With Quote #2

i have php-nuke probs too, i register a super user, it appears in the user list, but when i log in it says "There are no administratice accounts" and when i make a normal user account it appears in the mysql tabe nuke_users but it says "there are no members registerd!"
Send a message via AIM to TotalNoobScripter
slmclarengt
Veteran Member
Old 11-05-2004 , 00:35  
Reply With Quote #3

I cant get to that step! I am lost on the mysql database crap! :-\ plz help

Come play WC3:FT on BnD Clan Server! You know you want to: Connect to WC3:FT BnD - go ahead click me!
Realitive_Context
Old 11-05-2004 , 09:17  
Reply With Quote #4

wow wanna know something i dont think anyone cares..............................
Old 11-05-2004 , 15:10  
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Realitive_Context
wow wanna know something i dont think anyone cares..............................
Guess what buddy this is not true... people are willing to help if you know how to ask...