This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
jeremyjohn
BANNED
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Malaysia
Old 09-06-2010 , 07:24   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3681

How to add Armor to the Biohazard buy menu in biohazard.cfg?

I wan to add something this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
// Add your code here...
    
g_Cost register_cvar("amx_infectarmor""2500")
    
register_logevent("Event_Round_Start"2"1=Round_Start")
    
register_clcmd("say /antiinfect""cmd_buyarmor")
    
register_dictionary("anti_infect_armor.txt")
    
    
g_maxplayers get_maxplayers()
}

public 
Event_Round_Start()
{
    for (new 
id 1id <= g_maxplayersid++) 
    { 
            
set_user_armor(id0
    } 
        
server_cmd("bh_obeyarmor 1"
        
client_print(0print_chat"[AMXX] %L"LANG_PLAYER"TO_BUY"
}

public 
cmd_buyarmor(id)
{
    if (!
is_user_alive(id) || is_user_zombie(id))
    {
        
client_print(idprint_chat"[AMXX] %L"LANG_PLAYER"ZOMBIE_OR_DEAD")
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    
    new 
iMoney cs_get_user_money(id)
    new 
iCost get_pcvar_num(g_Cost)
    
    if (
iMoney >= iCost)
    {
        
set_user_armor(id100)
        
cs_set_user_money(idiMoney iCost)
        
client_print(idprint_chat"[AMXX] %L"LANG_PLAYER"BOUGHT")
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    else
    {
        
client_print(idprint_chat"[MAXX] %L"LANG_PLAYER"NOT_ENOUGH"iCost)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

Into This after the last line:
PHP Code:
// primary weapons (menu|game)
new g_primaryweapons[][][] = 

    { 
"M4A1 (Super)",     "weapon_m4a1"    },
    { 
"AK47 (Black)",     "weapon_ak47"    },
    { 
"AUG",      "weapon_aug"     },
    { 
"SG552",    "weapon_sg552"   },
    { 
"Galil",    "weapon_galil"   },
    { 
"Famas",    "weapon_famas"   },
    { 
"MP5 Navy (Dual)""weapon_mp5navy" },
    { 
"XM1014 (Power Push)",   "weapon_xm1014"  },
    { 
"M3 (Hit Push)",       "weapon_m3"      },
    { 
"P90 (Fast Hit)",      "weapon_p90"     },
    { 
"M249",     "weapon_m249"    },
    { 
"SG550",    "weapon_sg550"   },
    { 
"G3SG1",    "weapon_g3sg1"   },
    { 
"AWP Power",    "weapon_awp"   }    
}

// secondary weapons (menu|game)
new g_secondaryweapons[][][] = 

    { 
"Deagle",   "weapon_deagle"  },
    { 
"USP",      "weapon_usp"     },
    { 
"Elite (Dual)",    "weapon_elite"   
}

// grenade loadout (game)
new g_grenades[][] = 

    
"weapon_hegrenade",
    
"weapon_flashbang",
    
"weapon_flashbang",
    
"weapon_smokegrenade"

Please Help, I'm going crazy trying to fix it
That's the only way for human to get armor because i tried
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=90283
and
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=842048
they both won't work properly



Can someone fix this plugin?
Quote:
Originally Posted by eforie View Post
PHP Code:
/*================================================================================
 
---------------------------------
-*- [Biohazard] Low HP Heartbeat 1.1 -*-
---------------------------------
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
- Description -
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
This plugin plays a heartbeat sound on humans when their health
is under certain amount.
 
~~~~~~~~~
- CVARS -
~~~~~~~~~
 
* bio_heartbeat_hp <50> - Heartbeats start when HP is lower than this
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
- Credits to -
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
* ConnorMcLeod, AlexBreems: for the original plugin
 
================================================================================*/
#include <amxmodx>
#include <biohazard>
/*================================================================================
[Plugin Customization]
=================================================================================*/
// Sounds
new const g_heartbeat[] = "player/heartbeat1.wav"
/*============================================================================*/
new cvar_heartbeathp
public plugin_precache()
{
precache_sound(g_heartbeat)
}
public 
plugin_init()
{
register_plugin("[Biohazard] Low HP Heartbeat""1.1""ConnorMcLeod/MeRcyLeZZ")
 
register_event("Damage""event_damage""be""2>0")
register_event("DeathMsg""event_deathmsg""a")
register_event("ResetHUD""event_resethud""be")
register_event("Spectator""event_spectator""a")
 
cvar_heartbeathp register_cvar("bio_heartbeat_hp""50")
}
public 
event_damage(id)
{
if (
get_user_health(id) > get_pcvar_num(cvar_heartbeathp) || is_user_zombie(id))
return;
 
// * Replaced with emit_sound so players near us can hear it too *
//client_cmd(id, "spk %s", g_heartbeat)
//emit_sound(id, CHAN_STATIC, g_heartbeat, 0.0, 0.0, SND_STOP, PITCH_NORM)
 
emit_sound(idCHAN_AUTOg_heartbeat1.0ATTN_NORM0PITCH_NORM)
}
public 
event_deathmsg()
{
emit_sound(read_data(2), CHAN_AUTOg_heartbeat1.0ATTN_NORMSND_STOPPITCH_NORM)
}
public 
event_resethud(id)
{
emit_sound(idCHAN_AUTOg_heartbeat1.0ATTN_NORMSND_STOPPITCH_NORM)
}
public 
event_spectator()
{
emit_sound(read_data(1), CHAN_AUTOg_heartbeat1.0ATTN_NORMSND_STOPPITCH_NORM)
}
public 
is_user_infected(idinfector)
{
emit_sound(idCHAN_AUTOg_heartbeat1.0ATTN_NORMSND_STOPPITCH_NORM)

I edited this plugin from Zp (Zombie Plague) to work with Biohazard Mod
So,when you have under 50 Hp you will hear a beat.
bio_heartbeat_hp <50> - Heartbeats start when HP is lower than this

If you don`t have the sound
Download heartbeat1.wav and put on sound/player/
You prefer another beat sound ?Change it from .sma
new const g_heartbeat[] = "player/heartbeat1.wav"

If you have problems with your compiler ,try my compiler (is upper)
Original Plugin
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showpos...postcount=1299

Last edited by jeremyjohn; 09-06-2010 at 11:42.
jeremyjohn is offline
Send a message via MSN to jeremyjohn
Old 09-17-2010, 20:34
FragOwn
This message has been deleted by FragOwn.
FragOwn
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 09-18-2010 , 20:24   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3682

Hey, if we use bio_random_model what knife does the zombie use?
__________________
We can't aim, but we can kill.
FragOwn is offline
jnnq.
Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Poland
Old 09-18-2010 , 20:47   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3683

Nice job!
jnnq. is offline
Send a message via MSN to jnnq.
Ryokin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Old 09-19-2010 , 00:03   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3684

Quote:
Originally Posted by FragOwn View Post
Hey, if we use bio_random_model what knife does the zombie use?
no..
__________________
NH4CL + NaOH -> NH3 + H2O + NaCL
Ryokin is offline
Olimp
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Russia
Old 09-21-2010 , 08:48   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3685

Hi, everyone, can somebody remake this plugin under Biohazard ...

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <engine>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <cstrike>
#include <zombieplague>

new g_fire

public plugin_precache()
{
   
g_fire=precache_model("sprites/zb3_respawn.spr")
   
precache_sound("zveffect/effect.wav")
}
public 
plugin_init()
{
   
register_plugin("ZV Effect","1.0","defa")
   
register_event("DeathMsg","onDeath","a")
}
public 
onDeath()
{
    new 
victimCsTeams:team
    victim 
read_data(2)

    if (
IsPlayer(victim))
        
team cs_get_user_team(victim)

    if(
team == CS_TEAM_T)
        
set_task(3.0"fire"victim)

fire_zombie(origin[3])
{
   
message_begin(MSG_BROADCAST,SVC_TEMPENTITY)
   
write_byte(TE_SPRITE)
   
write_coord(origin[0])
   
write_coord(origin[1])
   
write_coord(origin[2]+=30)
   
write_short(g_fire)
   
write_byte(8)
   
write_byte(255)
   
message_end()
}
public 
fire(victim)
{
   new 
origin[3]
   
get_user_origin(victim,origin)
   
   
fire_zombie(origin)
   
emit_sound(victim,CHAN_ITEM,"zveffect/effect.wav",0.6,ATTN_NORM,0,PITCH_NORM )

Olimp is offline
FragOwn
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 09-27-2010 , 20:16   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3686

Why some of the players that connect to my server has classes version error? But, when I connect it works perfectly. Any idea why?
__________________
We can't aim, but we can kill.
FragOwn is offline
soso
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: localhost
Old 10-01-2010 , 10:46   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3687

This mod is soooo coool! works great and easy to install ( with no errors ). Keep up the good work!
__________________
Referate de nota zece
soso is offline
5c0r-|3i0
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Việt Nam
Old 10-01-2010 , 11:23   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3688

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx> 
#include <engine> 
#include <fakemeta> 
#include <cstrike> 
#include <biohazard>

new g_fire 

public plugin_precache() 

   
g_fire=precache_model("sprites/zb3_respawn.spr"
   
precache_sound("zveffect/effect.wav"

public 
plugin_init() 

   
register_plugin("ZV Effect","1.0","defa"
   
register_event("DeathMsg","onDeath","a"

public 
onDeath() 

    new 
victimCsTeams:team 
    victim 
read_data(2

    if (
is_user_zombie(victim))
        
set_task(3.0"fire"victim
}  
fire_zombie(origin[3]) 

   
message_begin(MSG_BROADCAST,SVC_TEMPENTITY
   
write_byte(TE_SPRITE
   
write_coord(origin[0]) 
   
write_coord(origin[1]) 
   
write_coord(origin[2]+=30
   
write_short(g_fire
   
write_byte(8
   
write_byte(255
   
message_end() 

public 
fire(victim

   new 
origin[3
   
get_user_origin(victim,origin
    
   
fire_zombie(origin
   
emit_sound(victim,CHAN_ITEM,"zveffect/effect.wav",0.6,ATTN_NORM,0,PITCH_NORM 

.................Test it...
__________________
5c0r-|3i0 is offline
dias
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Vietnam
Old 10-08-2010 , 19:43   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3689

Bio_FrostNade Not Work ???
-------------------------------
I configed. But it's not work
dias is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to dias Send a message via Skype™ to dias
FragOwn
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 10-08-2010 , 22:29   Re: Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod)
Reply With Quote #3690

Can anyone make this only for humans?

Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */
#include <amxmod>
#include <fakemeta> 

#define PLUGIN "gravity" 
#define VERSION "1.0" 
#define AUTHOR "Ryokin" 
public plugin_init() 
{ 
 register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR) 
 register_clcmd("say /buy_grav","gravity")
} 

public gravity(id) 
{ 
   set_pev(id, pev_gravity, 0.25) 
   set_task(5.0,"remove",id)
} 
public remove(id)
{
   set_pev(id, pev_gravity, 1.0) 
}
__________________
We can't aim, but we can kill.
FragOwn is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:05.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode