This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[REQ] Primary weapon strip


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
jonnzus
Epic Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Finland
Old 04-26-2012 , 13:35   [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, my vip plugin gives primary weapons from first rounds. Can someone make plugin what strips primary weapons in first round? Thanks
__________________
Quote:
367. Everyone's copyright will be broken. No exceptions.

Last edited by jonnzus; 04-26-2012 at 16:39.
jonnzus is offline
jonnzus
Epic Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Finland
Old 05-06-2012 , 15:26   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #2

Bump
__________________
Quote:
367. Everyone's copyright will be broken. No exceptions.
jonnzus is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 11:00   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #3

Bump
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 11:15   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #4

Search, already made.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 11:27   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Search, already made.
Can't find a easy script, but the VIPs should get the M3 etc..

PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < cstrike >
#include < hamsandwich >
#include < fun >
#include < hlsdk_const >

public plugin_init( )    {
    
RegisterHamHam_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn");
    
RegisterHamHam_TakeDamage"player""hamTakeDamage" ); 
    }

public 
Player_Spawnid )    {
    if( 
is_user_alive id ) && get_user_flagsid ) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY )
    {
        
give_itemid"weapon_m3" );
        
set_user_healthid140 );
        
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
        
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
    }
    }

public 
hamTakeDamagevictiminflictorattackerFloat:damagedamagebits )    { 
    if( 
damagebits == DMG_FALL && get_user_flags(victim) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY 
        return 
HAM_SUPERCEDE
     
    return 
HAM_IGNORED

B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 11:46   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #6

It doesn't get any easier than this. Just add 2 lines and compile.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 14:42   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
It doesn't get any easier than this. Just add 2 lines and compile.
Okey awesome!
Got any example on a weapon-strip plugin?
I'm too newbie to make a such plugin.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
pokemonmaster
princess milk
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Somewhere in this world
Old 11-18-2012 , 14:48   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #8

Download that include and use this:
PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < cstrike >
#include < hamsandwich >
#include < fun >
#include < hlsdk_const >
#include <stripweapons>

public plugin_init( )    {
    
RegisterHamHam_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn");
    
RegisterHamHam_TakeDamage"player""hamTakeDamage" ); 
}

public 
Player_Spawnid )
{
    if( 
is_user_alive id ) && get_user_flagsid ) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY )
    {
        
StripWeapons(idPrimary)
        
give_itemid"weapon_m3" );
        
set_user_healthid140 );
        
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
        
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
    }
}

public 
hamTakeDamagevictiminflictorattackerFloat:damagedamagebits )    { 
    if( 
damagebits == DMG_FALL && get_user_flags(victim) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY 
        return 
HAM_SUPERCEDE
    
    return 
HAM_IGNORED

__________________
اَشْهَدُ اَنْ لَّآ اِلٰهَ اِلَّا اللہُ وَحْدَه لَا شَرِيْكَ لَه وَ اَشْهَدُ اَنَّ مُحَمَّدًا عَبْدُه وَرَسُوْلُه
No longer active in AMXX. Sorry.
pokemonmaster is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 15:08   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #9

Okay, thank you master! ;)
But, what if I want to strip the players without admin_immunity?
I also want to give them a new secondary every round, admin_immunity too!

Last edited by B l e n d; 11-18-2012 at 15:09.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 15:33   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by B l e n d View Post
But, what if I want to strip the players without admin_immunity?
Just remove the flags check.
PHP Code:
if( is_user_alive id ) && get_user_flagsid ) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY 
to
PHP Code:
if( is_user_alive id ) ) 
It will strip everyone weapons.
Quote:
Originally Posted by B l e n d View Post
I also want to give them a new secondary every round, admin_immunity too!
Just add the weapon you want to give them
PHP Code:
give_itemid"weapon_deagle" );
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_DEAGLE35 ); 
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.

Last edited by wickedd; 11-18-2012 at 15:38.
wickedd is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode