This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[Req] Need plugin!!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Runjaun
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 02-15-2015 , 07:54   [Req] Need plugin!!
Reply With Quote #1

I need a plugin to show menu like amx_banmenu but player will be ban by Ip and another plugin To limit name change by a player per round 6x

thanks in advance

Last edited by Runjaun; 02-15-2015 at 07:57.
Runjaun is offline
choloo
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Groznyj, Chechnya
Old 02-15-2015 , 10:21   Re: [Req] Need plugin!!
Reply With Quote #2

1. Use this plugin to ban player's IP & STEAM_ID (with the command amx_banlist you will see all bans)
2. Block Change Nick
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta> 

new contor[32]

public 
plugin_init() 
{
   
register_plugin("Block change name","0.2.0","ConnorMcLeod"); // real name is "One Name"
   
register_forward(FM_ClientUserInfoChanged"ClientUserInfoChanged");
}

public 
ClientUserInfoChanged(id

    static const 
name[] = "name" 
    
static szOldName[32], szNewName[32
    
pev(idpev_netnameszOldNamecharsmax(szOldName)) 
    if( 
szOldName[0] ) 
    { 
        
get_user_info(idnameszNewNamecharsmax(szNewName)) 
        if( !
equal(szOldNameszNewName) ) 
        { 
            if(
contor[id] < 6)
            {
             ++
contor[id];
            }
            else
            { 
              
client_print(idprint_chat ,"[NICK] You can change your nick for only 6 times!");
              
set_user_info(idnameszOldName
              return 
FMRES_HANDLED
            
}
        } 
    } 
    return 
FMRES_IGNORED 

choloo is offline
Runjaun
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 02-15-2015 , 11:24   Re: [Req] Need plugin!!
Reply With Quote #3

i want a menu that will show current players on the server and ban by ip .i don't want show banlist
btw Thanks for the name changer.
Runjaun is offline
choloo
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Groznyj, Chechnya
Old 02-15-2015 , 11:43   Re: [Req] Need plugin!!
Reply With Quote #4

Maybe this one
choloo is offline
Runjaun
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 02-15-2015 , 12:33   Re: [Req] Need plugin!!
Reply With Quote #5

yeps thanks alot
Runjaun is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:21.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode