This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Subplugin Submission [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Catastrophe
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: somewhere between narnia
Old 06-09-2013 , 11:59   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #141

Quote:
Originally Posted by WaLkMaN View Post
What ? I asked him, and he said me that works without check is_user_connected() , if you want you can see other zp plugins who using zp_user_infected_post
Simple reason to my solution when it gives u invalid player error u gotta check is_user_connected() and trust me that solves it i tried it 7 times, + he dint mention the full error neither did he mention the full solution (redundant ), so i advised him to use my code if your one works not a big deal ... i tried mine and that works too
__________________
You will find everything u need :-
Catastrophe is offline
Merlin2010
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 07-05-2014 , 08:00   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #142

PHP Code:
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [ZPInvalid Player (0)
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXXDisplaying debug trace (plugin "zp_zclass_smoker.amxx")
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXXRun time error 10native error (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class")
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXX]    [0zp_zclass_smoker.sma::zp_user_infected_post (line 141 
Merlin2010 is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-05-2014 , 12:08   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #143

PHP Code:
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [ZPInvalid Player (0
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXXDisplaying debug trace (plugin "zp_zclass_smoker.amxx"
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXXRun time error 10native error (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class"
L 07/05/2014 16:43:03: [AMXX]    [0zp_zclass_smoker.sma::zp_user_infected_post (line 141 
Just try this solutions:

1. Please find this:
PHP Code:
public zp_user_infected_post(idinfector)
{
    if ((
zp_get_user_zombie_class(infector) == g_zclass_smoker) && (get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook) > 0))
    {
        
g_hooksLeft[infector] = g_hooksLeft[infector] + get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook)
        
set_hudmessage(25500, -1.00.4500.03.00.010.01, -1)
        
show_hudmessage(infector"+%d drag%s!"get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook), (get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook) < 2) ? "" "s")
    }
    
    if (
zp_get_user_zombie_class(id) == g_zclass_smoker)
    {
        
g_hooksLeft[id] = get_pcvar_num(cvar_maxdrags)
        
        if (!
g_bind_or_not[id])
        {
            new 
menu[192]
            
format(menu191"Do you want to bind V +drag?^n^n1. Yes^n2. No^n3. Drag on +USE")
            
show_menu(idkeysmenu)
        }
    }

2. Then change it with this:
PHP Code:
public zp_user_infected_post(idinfector)
{
    if (
is_user_alive(id))
    {
    if ((
zp_get_user_zombie_class(infector) == g_zclass_smoker) && (get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook) > 0))
    {
        
g_hooksLeft[infector] = g_hooksLeft[infector] + get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook)
        
set_hudmessage(25500, -1.00.4500.03.00.010.01, -1)
        
show_hudmessage(infector"+%d drag%s!"get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook), (get_pcvar_num(cvar_extrahook) < 2) ? "" "s")
    }
    
    if (
zp_get_user_zombie_class(id) == g_zclass_smoker)
    {
        
g_hooksLeft[id] = get_pcvar_num(cvar_maxdrags)
        
        if (!
g_bind_or_not[id])
        {
            new 
menu[192]
            
format(menu191"Do you want to bind V +drag?^n^n1. Yes^n2. No^n3. Drag on +USE")
            
show_menu(idkeysmenu)
        }
    }

3. Then compile it locally.
zmd94 is offline
Merlin2010
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 07-08-2014 , 10:24   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #144

like 10 errors at copile...
Merlin2010 is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-08-2014 , 15:23   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #145

Quote:
Like 10 errors at compile.
Please post the full errors.
zmd94 is offline
andros
Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kusadak
Old 08-24-2014 , 12:23   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #146

Can someone fix class for ZP 5.0 please?
__________________
andros is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to andros
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 08-24-2014 , 20:26   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #147

Since I used it quite long ago I think it still works fine. What is a problem?
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...
MmikiM is offline
PyPKjE20
Member
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Lithuania
Old 07-02-2015 , 12:22   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #148

Quote:
Originally Posted by Merlin2010 View Post
like 10 errors at copile...
add }
__________________

CS:GO Open Chest MOD IP: csgo.slimi.lt
New CS 1.6 CSGO IP: pub.slimi.lt
CS 1.6 Slimi RPG MOD http://rpg.slimi.lt
PyPKjE20 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to PyPKjE20
FF0000
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 08-17-2016 , 20:40   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #149

Hi there,

Since the last CS update (1.6 and CZ), bind keys from server to client (bind v "+drag", an another bind) is not possible.

Is it possible modify the plugin and set +USE like the unique key for drag and delete choice menu?

Best regards,
M.
FF0000 is offline
georgik57
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 🎧Music World
Old 08-18-2016 , 11:16   Re: [ZP] Class & Extra: Smoker (v1.3) & Drag ability (v1.1)
Reply With Quote #150

Quote:
Originally Posted by FF0000 View Post
Hi there,

Since the last CS update (1.6 and CZ), bind keys from server to client (bind v "+drag", an another bind) is not possible.

Is it possible modify the plugin and set +USE like the unique key for drag and delete choice menu?

Best regards,
M.
Doesn't the menu make you choose between the bind and use(E) key?
__________________
georgik57 is offline
Send a message via MSN to georgik57 Send a message via Yahoo to georgik57 Send a message via Skype™ to georgik57
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:36.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode