This site is a testing version, but all data is shared with the live forum.


Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Spec Bots Plugin 2017


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
edon1337
Penguin Enthusiast
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Macedonia
Old 01-26-2017 , 14:53   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #1

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
PS: Writing Every Single Word With A Capital Letter Is Annoying.
No, It's Not. It's Actually Called Beautifying Your Message.
__________________
edon1337 is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 01-26-2017 , 15:08   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by edon1337 View Post
No, It's Not. It's Actually Called Beautifying Your Message.
It's Annoying XD
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
ish12321
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 04-02-2017 , 01:59   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #3

Does gametracker really detect them as bot ?
Does that mean it can bypass gametracker 3 bots rule ?
__________________
['O|s|G'] | Death Wins a.k.a Ish Chhabra was here
ish12321 is offline
polimpo4
Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Old 04-26-2017 , 09:01   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by ish12321 View Post
Does gametracker really detect them as bot ?
Does that mean it can bypass gametracker 3 bots rule ?
TRy It And Then Let Me Know About It ;)
polimpo4 is offline
ish12321
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 04-26-2017 , 14:55   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by polimpo4 View Post
TRy It And Then Let Me Know About It ;)
Can't -_-
If they know my server is banned !
__________________
['O|s|G'] | Death Wins a.k.a Ish Chhabra was here
ish12321 is offline
Chinezul
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 01-26-2019 , 05:28   Re: Spec Bots Plugin 2017
Reply With Quote #6

Hello! I put this plugin on my server, i change the name bots, i save, i restart the server but the bots name doesn't changed. Please, help me.

#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fakemeta>

#define PLUGIN "botespectador"
#define AUTHOR "_|Polimpo4|_"
#define VERSION "1.0"

new szname_bot[] = "WWW.VIPGAME.RO"; ////////// NOME BOT 1
new szname_bot2[] = "TS.VIPGAME.RO"; ////////// NOME BOT 2
new szname_bot3[] = "89.34.25.20:27015"; ////////// NOME BOT 3

new bool:bot_on, bot_id;
new bool:bot_on2, bot_id2;
new bool:bot_on3, bot_id3;

//Cvars
new cv_KickBots, cv_ConnectBots

public plugin_init()
{
register_plugin("botespectador", "1.0", "_|Polimpo4|_");

cv_KickBots = register_cvar("cv_KickBots","16");
cv_ConnectBots = register_cvar("cv_ConnectBots","16");

bot_on=false;
bot_on2=false;
bot_on3=false;
bot_id=0;
bot_id2=0;
bot_id3=0;
set_task(1.4,"fake_make");
set_task(1.4,"fake_make2");
set_task(1.4,"fake_make3");
return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public fake_make()
{
new rj[128];
if((!bot_on)&&(!bot_id))
{
bot_id=engfunc(EngFunc_CreateFakeClient,sznam e_bot);
if(bot_id > 0)
{
engfunc(EngFunc_FreeEntPrivateData,bot_id);
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientConnect,bot_id,szname_b ot,"20.05.45.45.2",rj);
if(is_user_connected(bot_id))
{
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientPutInServer, bot_id);
set_pev(bot_id,pev_spawnflags,pev(bot_id,pev_ spawnflags)|FL_FAKECLIENT);
set_pev(bot_id,pev_flags,pev(bot_id,pev_flags )|FL_FAKECLIENT);
cs_set_user_team(bot_id, CS_TEAM_SPECTATOR);
bot_on = true;
}
}
}

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public fake_make2()
{
new rj[128];
if((!bot_on2)&&(!bot_id2))
{
bot_id2=engfunc(EngFunc_CreateFakeClient,szna me_bot2);
if(bot_id2 > 0)
{
engfunc(EngFunc_FreeEntPrivateData,bot_id2);
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientConnect,bot_id2,szname_ bot2,"20.05.45.45.2",rj);
if(is_user_connected(bot_id2))
{
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientPutInServer, bot_id2);
set_pev(bot_id2,pev_spawnflags,pev(bot_id2,pe v_spawnflags)|FL_FAKECLIENT);
set_pev(bot_id2,pev_flags,pev(bot_id2,pev_fla gs)|FL_FAKECLIENT);
cs_set_user_team(bot_id2, CS_TEAM_SPECTATOR);
bot_on2 = true;
}
}
}

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}
public fake_make3()
{
new rj[128];
if((!bot_on3)&&(!bot_id3))
{
bot_id3=engfunc(EngFunc_CreateFakeClient,szna me_bot3);
if(bot_id3 > 0)
{
engfunc(EngFunc_FreeEntPrivateData,bot_id3);
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientConnect,bot_id3,szname_ bot3,"20.05.45.45.2",rj);
if(is_user_connected(bot_id3))
{
dllfunc(DLLFunc_ClientPutInServer, bot_id3);
set_pev(bot_id3,pev_spawnflags,pev(bot_id3,pe v_spawnflags)|FL_FAKECLIENT);
set_pev(bot_id3,pev_flags,pev(bot_id3,pev_fla gs)|FL_FAKECLIENT);
cs_set_user_team(bot_id3, CS_TEAM_SPECTATOR);
bot_on3 = true;
}
}
}

return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public client_disconnect(id)
{
new players[32], num
get_players(players, num, "c" )

new szConnectBots = get_pcvar_num(cv_ConnectBots)

if(num < szConnectBots && !bot_on)
{
fake_make()
fake_make2()
fake_make3()
}
}

public client_connect(id)
{
new players[32], num
get_players(players, num, "c" )

new szKickBots = get_pcvar_num(cv_KickBots)

if(num >= szKickBots && bot_on)
{
bot_on = false
bot_on2 = false
bot_on3 = false
bot_id=0
bot_id2=0
bot_id3=0
server_cmd("kick ^"%s^"", szname_bot);
server_cmd("kick ^"%s^"", szname_bot2);
server_cmd("kick ^"%s^"", szname_bot3);
}
}
Chinezul is offline
NiSoKa
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2019
Old 06-18-2019 , 17:32   The name of specbots doesn't wanna change
Reply With Quote #7

i can't change the specbot's names it stays at xxx
NiSoKa is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode